Değerlerimiz 

Yönetim Kurulu

Ali Asker Arduc

Ali Asker Arduc

Başkan

Iletisim 0049 1725263616

Aliasker.Arduc@aabf-ksk.com

Nurettin Gökmen

Nurettin Gökmen

Başkan Yrd.

BW,Bayern,Hessen Sorumlusu

Nurettin.Goekmen@aabf-ksk.com

Ahmet Altınok

Ahmet Altınok

Sayman

Ahmet.Altinok@aabf-ksk.com

Ahmet Kocaer

Ahmet Kocaer

Genel Sekreter

Ahmet.Kocaer@aabf-ksk.com

Gülsüm Tugay

Gülsüm Tugay

Sekreter Yrd.

Gulsum.Tugay@aabf-ksk.com

Şerafettin Beyaztepe

Şerafettin Beyaztepe

Sayman Yrd.

Sarafettin.Beyaztepe@aabf-ksk.com

Erdal Güldağ

Erdal Güldağ

Resim ve Görsel

Erdal.Gueldag@aabf-ksk.com

Ali Erel

Ali Erel

YK Üyesi , Hessen Sorumlusu

Ali.Erel@aabf-ksk.com

Hazır Demir

Hazır Demir

YK Üyesi , Güney Sorumlusu

Hazir.Demir@aabf-ksk.com

İbrahim Yıldırım

İbrahim Yıldırım

YK Üyesi ,NRW Sorumlusu

Ibrahim.Yildirim@aabf-ksk.com



 


E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos
Instagram